Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dos Salsas. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Martinsrjohn about 15 hours ago

Carne Ranchera

My favorite , love it.

Adrianregalados4s 4 days ago

Carne Guisada

The plate was absolutely amazing... the vibe is something special. Makes you feel if your some where in a big rich mansion

Charlotte 5 days ago

Lite Plate

Love Dos Salsas! Everyone is helpful and the atmosphere inviting. Food is delicious!

Starslust69 5 days ago

10. 2 Enchiladas

Love enchiladas!

Cuyleremily 6 days ago

Fajitas Poblanas

Dos Salsas was our last meal prior to traveling to South Korea to finalize the adoption of our son the first week of march. We considered this our 'last meal' before we went into self-isolation from travel then the shut down came. Our first meal out of quarantine? Dos Salsas. The service was fast, as usual, and the fajitas poblanas just as good as we remembered. Bonus- our 2 year old son LOVES them too!

Andrea 7 days ago

7. 2 Chicken Enchiladas

The best in Texas!

Bettyboopnell 8 days ago

Carnitas Plate

The service is always a great part of going to Dos Salsas. They know you, and know how to make your visit more enjoyable. The food of course is the best, that's why we keep coming back , and coming back, and coming back, yum!! Thank you Dos Salsas

Gottab 11 days ago

Enchiladas Suizas

I've had this dish at a lot of places in search of some that taste like ones I had 20 years ago made by a friends mom from Mexico. These are near identical & absolutely delicious! We just LOVE the atmosphere and food at the Cedar Park Dos Salsas, time for a facelift in Georgetown :-P

Brandon 13 days ago

Beef or Chicken

Best fajitas in town. You definitely won't be disappointed!

Frank 14 days ago

Nachos

The shrimp nachos are delicious and and come in a huge portion. We'll often share this appetizer as an entree.

May 15 days ago

Huevos Divorciados

Absolute delicious. Wished you had breakfast everyday

Hergenreder43 17 days ago

Burrito

Very organized. Seated 6 feet away with a professional staff. Great job

Veronica 17 days ago

Queso Dos Salsas

Hands down The BEST queso in all of Central Texas!!! Better than Torchy's , Lupe's Tortilla's, Chuys, etc... I have been coming to Dos Salsa's since they opened in Georgetown!! Followed them to Cedar Park, and now that I live in Austin and they opened up near me!! So excited!! And am looking forward to many great nights here !!

Doloreskirchner 19 days ago

Dos Salsas Plate

Wonderful. It reminds me of home.

Scardiel 19 days ago

*Cocktail de Camaron

DELICIOUS!!!💖

David 20 days ago

Egg and Two Items

Excellent choice for breakfast. Good value for the price.

Dimarco512 21 days ago

Carn en Tomatillo

Wow Tex Mex at its finest This entree was excellent the green sauce it is cooked in is addicting. Try this for a real Tex Mex plate

Ronmansolo 22 days ago

Lite Plate

Perfect combo of food. The beef taco meat was spot on.

Alissasaenz07 23 days ago

1. 2 Enchiladas

Okay the queso is so bomb I love it I have to get it every single time I go. I also always get my 2 cheese enchiladas with my rice and beans and omg so bomb I would rate dos salsas my best Mexican food place ever !!!!! Also the sopa Pías are so good always have to get them for desert they are the best thing you will have ever had get them ! And the service is amazing at the 2 locations I've been too which is cedar park and Georgetown super nice people never disappoints I've been getting food from there a few times already since all this Covid -19 has been going on and it's still bomb !!! I love it

Ecburns 24 days ago

Brisket Relleno

Brisket Relleno is the best. Glad The Dos is open again for inside seating. We always stop to eat here when in Georgetown.

Chalfmann 1 day ago

Fermin's Plate

Every time we travel to Georgetown, we have to eat at Dos Salas! Amazing food and wait staff. Enjoy a strawberry/peach swirl margarita while trying to decide what you are going to temp your taste buds with!

Melissajanestew 4 days ago

Enchiladas Texanas

Dos Salsas is now our new favorite place to go for Tex Mex! Starting with the salsas, incredible! Margaritas always hit the spot and food is amazing! Will be here all the time! :)

Jefferson 5 days ago

Nachos

Chicken fajita nachos and chicken verde enchiladas were both excellent.

Mommyofkstmj 5 days ago

Mexican Martini

Food was awsome. The atmosphere was amazing. Firstt time there. Me and my family will def return... Daniel the waiter was amazing

Arldts 7 days ago

Nachos

Nacho's is just one of the dishes that I have tried at Dos Salsas. Their Fajita's, Barbacoa, Breakfast and everything that I have tried are very good. Of course my favorite is the Queso Dos Salsas! The staff is always awesome especially Victor. He takes very good care of us every time we are there

Tovarm1975 8 days ago

Fajitas Poblanas

This is my favorite restaurant to go eat. Fajitas poblanos are so delicious and juicy I recommend all their food on the menu is so delicious.Try there breakfast on the weekend. There menudo is so good.. 😳 Trust me i know when mexican food is so good and in good quality is worth to spend your money on.

Elii 10 days ago

Carne Asada

The service and food are always good. I really love this place

Sara728anders 12 days ago

10. 2 Enchiladas

Such a great restraunt with amazing service. The bar tender kept us laughing and the food was incredible!

Heinzpwf 14 days ago

1800

Great bar staff ! Great drinks.

Deserri 15 days ago

Parrillada

Wow! My socks were blown off! We got the combo Parrillada for two, which was Massive. :) The Shrimp were big and cooked just perfectly. The Beef was served medium rare, perfect again. Then, the Jalapeno Sausage was quite the pleasant surprise, as it was spicy but not too spicy and so flavorful! I was just there two days ago and am already craving a return! I've seen this place for months but never stopped in before but be sure that I am I glad that I did!

Sandra 15 days ago

Cheese Relleno

Best ever!!!

Michelle 17 days ago

Flaquitas

I'm stuck in a rut. A very yummy rut. This is my go to dish here. I get mine topped with queso. Highly recommend!

Sejackson78759 18 days ago

Camarones al Mojo de Ajo

Wow...a truly upscale dish with a freshness that you just can't get with tortillas covered in sauce. Great for the summer months!

Glenda 19 days ago

Parrillada

Two of us shared this dish, with food left over, to enjoy the next day. Dos Salsas is my favorite Mexican Restaurant, in the area. Since I moved here after 35 years in San Antonio(the Mexican food capitol in Texas!), I was very picky and so I picked your restaurant. This time I did take-out, but look forward to eating in again, when I feel safer. One of the things I really like is that the food always comes to the table hot--cool Mexican food is not good! Keep up the good work!

Kassandraroxoc 19 days ago

Tortilla Soup

My favorite soup ever!!! I could eat it all the time also love the low carb plate! I wish y'all served breakfast all day though !

Watsonne 21 days ago

Tortilla Soup

The tortilla soup and queso are two of my favorites on the menu, but honestly I've never had a bad dish here. The staff are always friendly, the salsas are delicious, and I go here way more than I probably should. Highly recommend!

Hifromclaudia 22 days ago

Carne Guisada Tacos

Was at Dos Salsas Domain last night and had two carne guisada tacos. The flour tortillas were good and the carne guisada was flavorful and tender. It was a very good comfort food meal!

Eme2364 23 days ago

Carne Guisada

Fresh and good portion dishes, excellent service and nice place to eat.

Kori1017 23 days ago

Soup and Flautas

This dish is delicious! The soup is flavorful with plenty of veggies and chicken. Add in the flautas and it's a feast! I always add a side of spanish rice to put into the soup.

Ruth 24 days ago

Beef or Chicken

We always order the fajitas dinner for two - it is always delicious. We enjoyed the dish presentation, the food amount, the sizzling beef, everything is fresh and served hot. The restaurant gets very busy, and sometimes this dish is not as expected, but the management is ALWAYS available to fix whatever food item that it is not as expected.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2020:
Coming Soon

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA