Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dos Salsas. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Dos Salsas and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Karengoodgame 2 days ago

Chile con Queso

On March 13, 2020, a group of us from work came in for a Friday the 13th happy hour before we began quarantine. We had such a great time on the patio with drinks & queso. Memories of that time helped me through The Quarantine. Our team is now re-assembling and we would like to return for another happy hour. The restaurant is just beautiful and the service was great. I'll call to find out how many they can accommodate, masks on. Thanks Dos Salsas!!

Marissa 3 days ago

Tortilla Soup

I had to order their chicken tortilla soup. It was full of flavor and guy loaded with cheese, avocado. The chips and salsa were awesome too. Need to try their breakfast!

Adam 6 days ago

Shrimp Taco Plate

Its good, but 9x out of 10 they forget the cabbage and lime unless you ask for it - even though its on the menu. I hope they get horchatas again soon!!!

Sue 7 days ago

*Sauteed Shrimp over Zoodles

Flavorful! I love the food and tastes delicious! The place is very clean!

Kahall89 8 days ago

Cheese Quesadilla

I love going to this restaurant. Everyone is so nice and friendly. Food comes out so fast you think you are at Jimmy Johns. The bar is amazing and has some of the best drinks. My drink is a Mexican Martini which is the best.

Jmpj4902 11 days ago

Chilaquiles con Pollo

Dos Salsas' chilaquiles con pollo with green sauce is my favorite version of this dish across the Austin area, San Antonio, and Houston. They fix it with the best ratio of sauce/meat/chips and each component comes together with a heavenly taste. My only complaint is that they don't serve this all day. Try it and you'll agree its ¡Muy Delicioso!

Saraguerrero79 11 days ago

Enchilada

Always taste so delicious and our favorite plate! And my husband too..

Pj 14 days ago

Tortilla Soup

Dos Salsas has the very best Tortilla Soup. In fact every dish on their menu surpasses any other Mexican restaurant that we have eaten at. They are the best of the best!!!

Jamisondavid261 16 days ago

Flautas

They have the BEST flatuas in Texas! This place is amazing and is so fun to go to (even during COVID19!) I feel safe, they do a great job of sanitizing and I have never had a bad experience! 10 out of 10!!

Maria 18 days ago

Enchiladas Texanas

These were so delicious. It is my to go dish every time I eat here.

Uvaldo 20 days ago

Soup and Flautas

Life Hack: Order a side of rice and beans with it and its a perfect Mexican FEAST!!!! Delicious chicken tortilla soup with perfectly crisp chips! Three amazing flautas generously stuffed as if you know the chef! Up to three salsas if you include the red and green one they give you! Get your FEAST on! Pro Tip: Scoop the cheese, pico and guacamole/avocado into the soup! Let it melt.Show off to your friends.

Lara 21 days ago

Pork en Verde

AND the Beef Enchiladas, Beef Tacos, Pechuga Chipoltle, Mole Chicken Enchiladas, Beef Enchiladas, Eggs Divorciados, Migas, Tamales, Queso Fundido, Queso, Queso Dos Salsas, Ceviche Tostada, Nachos, Guacamole, Tortilla Soup, Flautas, Lite Plate, Tex Mex Combo, Margaritas.... get the picture??? How can I review just one???? Dos Salsas is at least once a week for us. The menu is diversified, the food is always hot, the value is on point, the service is always SUPER friendly. Every time we eat at your restaurant, we feel like we are with family. I HEART you Dos Salsas!!!

None 22 days ago

Flautas

Yummy! These Flautas are soft and crunchy, not hard and crumbly

Detunedradiohead 23 days ago

Memo's Special

I love this dish, the meat is so delicious. I like ordering it with cheese and bacon. It always comes out perfect!

Rjclark320 25 days ago

Memo's Tacos

The staff is always friendly, the drinks are cold, and the fajita steak and chicken in the Memo's tacos and fajita tacos is so tender and flavorful! We're here at least once a week!

Chavez328ci 29 days ago

Tortilla Soup

Best tortilla soup In town !

Ana 29 days ago

Enchiladas Suizas

I LOVED THEM!! These enchiladas were awesome! They remind me of my mothers recipe and you know that not everyone can top mommas recipe. The environment was also very welcoming and not to mention the customer service. I recommend this place if you want quality food and friendly service.

Kalebfrazier90 about 1 month ago

*Ceviche

The Ceviche was Fabuloso! Very good flavor with the perfect amount of shrimp. Will definitely be coming back!

Damon about 1 month ago

Fermin's Plate

The perfect combination plate - I order this every time I go to Dos Salsas! The side of queso is the deal-closer for me.

Magapooh about 1 month ago

Chile Relleno de Camaron

Love the Chilie Relleno! Stuffed with cheese, this dish comes with Mexican Rice, pico de gallo, and fresh lettuce and garnish. Wonderful flavor! Not too spicy! Large portion!

Markj512 3 days ago

Mole Enchiladas

The mole enchiladas are the best! The mole sauce has great flavor and the chicken is so moist! Definitely one of my favorites!!

Sam 3 days ago

Migas

Dos Salsas is always consistent in customer service and the quality of food they serve. Always hot and tasty. Service is punctual and polite. They have really awesome migas and enchiladas. Dos Salsas is my go to place for classic Tex-Mex.

Tastabar 6 days ago

6. 2 Tostadas

The chicken tostadas are the best Mexican food in town!! We LOVE this place!! Also the salsa is sooooo good!!

Marjorie 7 days ago

Tortilla Soup

I have tried it, in fact this dish is the only one I eat at Dos Salsas. It is the most delicious of any other Tex Mex or Mexican restaurant in Georgetown, Round Rock and Austin.

Eminyardimci 9 days ago

Enchiladas Texanas

It was soo good i never tasted this amazing dish in Austin before . Thank you and keep doing it please 👍🏼

Cassieleigh127 11 days ago

Tortilla Soup

I absolutely love the tortilla soup!! It's the best I've ever had. The rice is always delicious and so are the beef fajitas. My boyfriend and I like to go to Dos Salsas in Cedar Park atleast once a week for a date night. We love it!

Daisydoom01 14 days ago

Pechuga Poblano

Such a delicious meal served to you in a sizzling platter. The chicken, poblanos, onions, cheese and bacon are a great combination! Charro beans and rice are extremely yummy as well! Wait Staff is nice and attentive and the bar staff is AMAZING! ! 5 stars!!

Dolores 16 days ago

Enchilada

Ordered the family cheese enchiladas, rice and beans. It was great!

Joycestraitfan 16 days ago

El Gordito

This is always the best dish, but also like lite plate. What I like is the lettuce & other veggies are always fresh. We come over to eat at least twice a month from Holland. I used to live in Pflugerville & our family came there almost every weekend. We have always had a good waiter & experience. Yesterday we were with a group of 10 & our waiter was very attentive & on top of things, it was great

Gboyce313 18 days ago

Fajitas a la Mexicana

Always love food at this restaurant; and now that we mainly order to go, Dos Salsas does an expert job packing food to go individually so it remains perfectly cooked and hot. Thank you for your attention to details. ❤️

Michael 20 days ago

Taquitos Plate

You can't pass up this plate! Husband and I really enjoy this paired with a Mexican Martini. The rich grill flavor of each the meats, two small corn tortillas, charro beans and spicy guacamole sauce allows us to share this plate and feel quite satisfied.

Melody 22 days ago

Fajitas a la Mexicana

LOVE Dos Salsas. I always get the Fajitas a la Mexicana! They are so good i can't bring myself to order anything else!!! The added ingredients make it great, how can you go wrong with bacon! I do add an order of nopales as a side. I love the portion size and have been a dos salsas fan since 2010. Best Mexican food around!!!

Maryannstout2213 23 days ago

1. 2 Enchiladas

Best food in town. I recommended the beef enchiladas. Not only was the food good, but Victor the waiter was AWESOME!! he's very fast and very nice. If it was not for the service and food i would have eaten ekse where. Thank you Victor for all you do.😊😊😊😊

Ariel 24 days ago

El Gordito

I went during the lunch hour and literally felt like I received my food 5min after I order and it was so hot and delicious.! Will definitely be returning.

Gabrielavila79 29 days ago

Soup and Flautas

This restaurant brings back memories from visiting family in Monterrey Mexico. Food is incredible and brings back great memories. I have tried many dishes but the soup and flautas are amazing. Came out fast, hot and tasted great. Highly recommended!

Lisa4style 29 days ago

Enchiladas Especiales

Love this place.

Julianvx12 30 days ago

Enchiladas Suizas

I went to Georgetown location and the food was amazing not to mention the customer service. I would recommend this place 100%.

Rjtx about 1 month ago

Tortilla Soup

The best in town!!! I tell everyone to come here to eat and enjoy everything

Lyle about 1 month ago

Queso Dos Salsas

Best Queso Pablano I have ever tasted!

Krismarie1141 about 1 month ago

Camarones al Mojo de Ajo

I fell in love! Food was amazing! Great taste! Great environment and staff! Highly recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA