Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dos Salsas. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cindyvore 1 day ago

1. 2 Enchiladas

We lived in Georgetown and now will drive to Dos Salsas, 2 hours for my sons birthday. Cheese enchiladas for Dos has been his favorite since he was 5 & now he is 20!! Best Tex-Mex

Kurt 4 days ago

Memo's Special

We love the Memo's Special with Bacon, but even more is our favorite bartender Jonathan. He IS customer service.

Moonstruckgems 6 days ago

Mole Enchiladas

Tasty and tender chicken enchiladas topped with a delicious mole sauce that is my absolute favorite item on the menu. My family and I have been dining at Dos Salsas for over 5 years now and always come back for more. The food is the best in all of Austin. A quality 5 star restaurant that can't be beat!

Holly 9 days ago

Memo's Special

Looove the Memos Special! I have had the chicken, beef, and mixed. Perfect every time with the perfect amount of spice!

Searags 10 days ago

Mole Enchiladas

Very tasty mole enchiladas! The new location is great. Service could be improved, but that is the case with most new restaurants. I will go back!

Eljefepina 11 days ago

Memo's Special

Memo's special is a awesome dish. Thank you to our waiter for suggesting it as an alternative to fajitas. Highly recommend this to all!

Erica 12 days ago

*Sauteed Shrimp over Zoodles

Amazing, light dish. You can balance out the chips and salsas with this low carb meal!!! Healthy and tasty. Shrimp are always good here!!! Don't forget to order an ice cold Draft Pacifico to wash it down.

Cindy 12 days ago

Shrimp

We have frequent Ed their location in cedar Park for over a year. I truly believe that it's the best Mexican food with the most extensive menu of any restaurant in Austin and surrounding areas. We have ordered everything from their amazing garlic shrimp plate, to their delicious home-made tamales, as well as their mouth watering picadillo (ground beef) chili rellenos. Everything we've eaten has been a delight! By the way, their chips and queso are perfection and their crispy tacos are really yummy. We have never had to complain about the quality if any of their dishes or bar drinks. Delightful Margaritas, Sangria and Mexican Martinis! Cheers everyone, and pls stay safe.

Rwscholz74 13 days ago

Fajitas a la Mexicana

This is, by far, my favorite dish at dos salsa's. I usually add melted monterey jack over the top and it blends with the bacon in the dish so well. Very tender perfectly cooked fajitas. You can't go wrong!

Brittany 14 days ago

Taco Salad

I really enjoy the taco salads. They have great ranch and the fajita meat is really good. I also have a bad habit of overindulging with the red salsa. We go here most Sundays, but I have just never bothered to write a review until now.

Emilysolis29 17 days ago

Bryan's Salad

SUCH A DELICIOUS SALAD. Loved it so much definitely my favorite plate. The taste is amazing

Tiffanyadonna 20 days ago

1. 2 Enchiladas

Awesome food and great environment.

Carolyn 21 days ago

Flautas

Love, love, love the chicken flautas! Deep-fried perfectly and so tasty!

Theresa 21 days ago

Burrito

This is my favorite Mexican food restaurant! We've been going here for years and everything we get has always been wonderful. The chicken burrito with shredded chicken and tomatillo salsa is delicious. The flour tortillas are my favorite anywhere. And my boyfriend always gets the carnita dinner plate. He's says the flavor is perfect. Great tomatillo and red salsa with their chips and they have really good jalapeño margaritas, too.

Mary 23 days ago

Gringo's Dip

Great Dip

Luis 25 days ago

Soup and Flautas

(1) Excellent and very consistent quality (2) Very reasonable price (3) Amount served is very generous

Angelmalhotra12 26 days ago

3. 2 Fajita Tacos

Amazing food! By far the best food I've ever had in my life and I love the people here thank you so much for the best experience ever!!!!

Juliabuller 27 days ago

1. 2 Enchiladas

Consistenly good food and service. There is a reason why they are always packed but they have plentynof seating and waitstaff. Best cheese enchiladas in cedar park.

Sydjones1012 28 days ago

1. 2 Enchiladas

Great food, and great service! Visited multiples times and the food and service get better everytime!

Jesshayesatx about 1 month ago

Brisket Relleno

I really love their food and drinks. The service is very good also.

Amber9910 3 days ago

6. 2 Tostadas

Dos Salsas has the BEST tostadas around! They are always so fresh, full of yummy toppings and you are guaranteed to leave full 😋 We love Dos Salsas and have grown to know many servers there, we are definitely regulars 😊 Dos Salsas is our favorite restaurant in our area!

Kkcasbon 5 days ago

7. 2 Chicken Enchiladas

Put the green sauce on everything

Holly 9 days ago

Tortilla Soup

This is my Go-To and All- Time Favorite! The chicken is cooked perfectly and the broth and veggies and cooked perfectly, tastes like it was cooking all day. The avocado is fresh, the pico add a kick and the cheese add the melty goodness! You will not regret ordering this and it will be your favorite too!

Cindy 9 days ago

Dos Salsas Plate

Love this. It's my go to plate! Best cheese enchiladas ever. And great guacamole aand you must get queso. We've been eating here nearly every week since this location opened its always fresh, friendly staff and delicious. Hubby loves tortilla soup and camarones cocktail. Also love the low carb Plate! Delicioso!

Shelby 11 days ago

Fish or Shrimp Salad

Seriously a wonderfully refreshing but filling salad that isn't bland at all. The portion is great, the avocado is fresh and a perfect texture, and you'll get a piece of shrimp with EVERY bite while eating this. 10/10 would recommend!

Peresito81 12 days ago

Brisket Relleno

Amazing and original meal. Poblano filled with Brisket meat soooo delicious and tasty.

Erica 12 days ago

Tortilla Soup

Wow!!! Tortilla Soup is amazing here!!! Great broth, lots of carrots, zucchini, chicken and toppings to die for. The pico, avocado, toasted tortilla strips and lime make this soup #1!!! I get it ALL the time - make sure to get a michelada or cold tap beer to go with it.

Allen 12 days ago

*Shrimp, Fish, or Ceviche Tostada

Best ceviche ever!!! Very fresh!!!!

Jim 13 days ago

Beef or Chicken

Outstanding as usual

Carwatts2000 15 days ago

4. 2 Chicken Flautas

Love Dos, best place to eat and best Happy Hour. Try the Supreme Rita Frozen with Grant Mania Floater. Staff is. Wonderful.

Susan 19 days ago

Enchiladas Texanas

We had the lite plate and the Enchiladas Texanas both were delicious

Sabrinapadilla71 20 days ago

Taquitos Plate

My coworker brought me here for lunch yesterday! I told her I wasn't from the area and really wanted some authentic Tex mex with good salsa and queso!! Let me tell you taking the first bite out of my taquitos was amazing and delicious!! We also tried a mojito and the flavor/alcohol ratio was spot on. We will definitely be returning for more lunches and future celebrations!

Poohmag54 21 days ago

Chile Relleno de Camaron

Absolutely Delicious!

Jakebarber143 22 days ago

Taquitos Plate

Love the Taquitos! I get all beef and they are so delicious! Highly recommended!

Kerridfuller50 23 days ago

Steak Ranchero

We had such a great experience at the bar with margaritas and queso dip. Jose R was our bartender, he was excellent!!! We have been eating here for 20 years. Love this place and all their food. Will go back soon.

Jrod714704 25 days ago

1. 2 Enchiladas

Great place to eat great service

Garzaletty53 27 days ago

3. 2 Fajita Tacos

I lived along the border in the RGV, and Dos Salsas is BETTER than any border town Mexican eatery. Dos Salsas, you are the REAL DEAL!

Michelle 28 days ago

Memo's Rita

The Memo's Rita is one of the best margarita's in Austin. If you are a margarita aficionado, you will love this cocktail.

Kkacures about 1 month ago

1. 2 Enchiladas

My favorite place in Georgetown. I always bring out of town guests to Dos Salsas for great Tex Mex!

Llopezmarlo about 1 month ago

Chorizo Plate

I've lived in Georgetown for 21 years and frequently eat at Dos Salsas! Eating this yummy Mexican food brings back my grandmothers cooking and good memories to me! The music just adds to my happy meal time there (and don't get me started on how delicious the House margaritas are)! ❤️



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA