Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dos Salsas. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Dos Salsas and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Marilynmarks94 about 6 hours ago

Taco Salad

This was such a fun date night for us! We were seated right away, and the service was great. Loved the food, and would definitely come back! (In fact, we plan to soon!) :-)

Josh4587 3 days ago

Memo's Tacos

Literally, the best Mexican food I have had in a REALLLLLLLY long time.

Chris 5 days ago

Carnitas Plate

Best carnitas I've ever tried.

Khinojosa13 8 days ago

Soup and Flautas

The soup and flautas dish is amazing! The chicken in the flautas is perfrctly seasoned and the tortilla is nice and crispy. The tortilla soup is light but packed with flavor. love all the veggies in the soup. This has become my favorite dish!!

Baileycg 10 days ago

Enchiladas Suizas

Soooo so good! Love all their food.

Blevimarks about 6 hours ago

7. Two Chicken Enchiladas

This has always been a family favorite! We always have great service and the food quality is exceptional. Highly recommend. 5/5 stars!

Arellanorocio81 4 days ago

Quesadillas

Great place a little slower then usual but always a great spot to eat with families

Natwi 5 days ago

Barbacoa Tacos

Everything delicious, was my first time and it was amazing

Christopher 9 days ago

Enchiladas de Camaron

Outstanding, I have these almost every time.

Browningstubbs 10 days ago

2. Two Tacos Crispy or Soft

The food was amazing and fresh! I enjoyed the service and everyone was so kind. Get ready for a hot meal with fresh chips and fun vibes. Definitely will be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA