Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dos Salsas. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Dos Salsas and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lauriemiller about 12 hours ago

Enchilada

We love Dos Salsas! We have tried many things on the menu and have enjoyed it all. The variety is second to none. Low Carb, Gluten Free, even American fare. You can please everyone in your group. Highly recommend!

Diana78634 3 days ago

Chicken Relleno

Very delicious! Chicken was seasoned well and very cheesey!! Have the BEST MARTINIS!!!

Emilyjoness36 6 days ago

Burrito Americano

Was delicious! My go to dish when I can't decide what to get.

Erica 12 days ago

Bryan's Salad

This is a very exciting salad! Not your typical plain taco salad. Very yummy! 5 Stars!

Sophia 14 days ago

Parrillada

Meet was so juicy shrimp incredible we substituted the chicken for more beef it was amazing

Dj7886260 14 days ago

Bryan's Salad

Very good and very filling! You will definitely be full for the rest of the day/night. I don't eat the salad with dressing, it doesn't need any. Candied pecans! yum.

Corinne 15 days ago

Dos Salsas Plate

This plate is my absolute favorite. I get the enchiladas with chicken though. The tacos are perfect, the meat is flavorful and the shell is crunchy. The enchiladas are always tasty. You will never see me NOT lick this plate clean.

Dot 17 days ago

Pechuga a la Crema

Very delicious

Vickiebartos28 19 days ago

Fermin's Plate

Deliciousness in every bite! The green chili chicken enchiladas w/ white cheese are amazing! The chicken chalupa is always crispy and piled high, very delicious! Rice is always wonderful and perfect! Dos Salsas has the best chips and salsa and hands down the best queso around! Been a Dos Salsa fan since I moved here in 2020, it's the best around town. Oh, also the Margaritas are exceptional! Love me some Dos Salsas!

Cmelton50 22 days ago

El Gordito

My favorite! We LOVE Dos Salsas and think their food is The Best!

Gail 23 days ago

Dos Salsas Plate

Have been going for years. Victor always takes care of us. Clean sanitized spaced masks. Have to have at least once a week. Best Mexican in the area.

Joshuak1001 25 days ago

10. 2 Enchiladas

Some of the best enchiladas I've ever had! Definitely recommended!

Leslie 27 days ago

Shrimp Taco Plate

These are the best shrimp tacos ever! They give you a lot of shrimp, and the sauteed veggies are such a good side on this plate. Love them!

Citalouise 29 days ago

1. 2 Enchiladas

Love their enchilladas! Full of flavor and exquisite to the taste. Not to mention, the great service at the restaurant is great!

Sonja about 1 month ago

Chile Relleno de Camaron

So delicious! Generous portion of shrimp. Highly recommend!!

Kevin about 1 month ago

Shrimp with Beef & Chicken

Ordered this as take out. We also ordered the Queso Dos Salsa and 2 Grande Margaritas on the Rocks. This Order was placed at the bar and was ready in about 10 minutes. The Order was perfect and the food was hot and fresh. This experience was exactly what I expect from Dos Salsa. Thank you for exceeding expectations on every aspect of my Order. I love this place whether in person or online.

Kacielpryor about 1 month ago

Carne Asada

Amazing. This is our go to place for Mexican food. Good food. Good drinks. Great and fast service. Love it!!!

Esther7casa about 1 month ago

Carne Asada

Meat was cooked properly, so tender and flavorful.

Honstein94 about 1 month ago

Nachos

The nachos were fantastic and very filling. All items on nachos were equally portioned and the fajita was nice and tender. Great job

Matt about 1 month ago

Enchilada

Very delicious and flavorful!

Info 3 days ago

Fajitas a la Mexicana

My wife and I have gone to Dos Salsas several times now and it's consistently been really good. They do it right - nice space, good drinks, great staff and service, and the food is just the right mix of standard American Tex-Mex and more traditional Mexican flavors. Everything I've tried there is good, but I have to make a special note for the beef fajitas - exceptional quality and seasonings, and the portion sizes are huge (we got the order for two and ended up bringing half of it home). If you're in N. Austin looking for something tasty, definitely check it out.

Kstiernagle 3 days ago

Fajitas a la Mexicana

Omg! Best Mexican food in Austin..so impressive, bringing family here in December! Best service too..definitely will be back!!

Onthareal 10 days ago

Fajitas a la Mexicana

Yes yes yes first i ordered a appetizer the stuffed jalapelno didnt know what to expect then i seen the waitress carrying 4 nice size with middle (not hot at all) dipping sauce , took the first bite couldnt stop eating then i heard my fajitas(chicken and steak ) coming when she laid the plate down with the rice & green peppers you have choice of beans. The service was excellent plus this was my first time there def coming back

Danielle 13 days ago

9. 2 Enchiladas Suizas

We ordered dinner as take out and the food was hot and delicious!! The only bummer was I asked if I needed to order salsa and chips separately, but was told it was included. Only to have no salsa in our order since I order their delicious queso!! We will definitely order from Do Salsas again!! Their food never disappoints!!!

Manchesterlover8 14 days ago

4. 2 Chicken Flautas

AMAZING!! They're food is the besttt!! With some restaurants, you can only eat in in order to get your food correct. Though, with Dos Salsas, it's different. I've eaten in, and done curbside, and every time it's been right. Having a dairy allergy has been difficult with eating out, but with Dos Salsas, I know I can count on them to get it right, and for it to be delicious!

Mirandaoletz 14 days ago

10. 2 Enchiladas

awesome food awesome service I'm a regular here and they always tend to so me well. Highly recommend!!!

Soycarlos23 17 days ago

Stuffed Pechuga

I must confess, I'm not an avid "Tex-Mex" fan, but a few months ago, a friend and her husband invited me to the CP location, of all the food on their extensive menu, the "Stuffed Pechuga" caught my attention immediately, so I ordered it, and let me tell you this, IT WAS AMAZINGLY GOOD!!! Since then, I don't even look at the menu, I order right away when I get seated, you definitely can't go wrong with the Stuffed Pechuga

Fergusn4 18 days ago

Dos Salsas Plate

We have eaten at Dos salsas for many years it's always our favorite. The food is consistent and always good!! The Chips and Salsa is the best!! We always take the left overs home and the next morning add eggs and make tacos.

Crickeljeep 22 days ago

Fajitas a la Mexicana

We try to go out to eat here every Friday night. Love the food, drinks and the staff.

Crazedminpins 23 days ago

Taquitos Plate

Meat overload! My family and I recently moved to Georgetown - Dos Salsas was one of the first restaurants we tried - and it is now our go-to place to eat. The taquitos plate is especially amazing with so much variety and so much meat I feel like I am in carnivore heaven! It is always tender, always flavorful and always satisfying. We enjoy eating at our local Dos Salsas so much, and can't wait to go back for more!

Crystall 23 days ago

*Cocktail de Camaron

❤️❤️❤️ this and it's loaded with shrimp 👌🏽

Jlstobbs 27 days ago

1. 2 Enchiladas

Yummy yummy! Love the food!💕💗

Adam 29 days ago

*Ceviche

Best ceviche ever!! Wife aslo loves the cheese enchiladas

Leticia about 1 month ago

1800

Best Margaritas in Austin Texas

Shelly about 1 month ago

Taco Salad

My family and I absolutely love to eat here! We always have, but especially during these Covid times, this is one of the few places that I feel comfortable eating at. Not only is the food the best, their servers are fabulous! They will make you laugh and they make sure you are enjoying time spent with family or friends. The food excellent, no matter what you order. It is always a treat when we eat here!! I could go on and on but space is probably limited!! Shelly

L about 1 month ago

Steak Omelette

Very tasty dish although a little spicy for me. It had fresh jalapeño chopped in it which were really hot so I just picked them out. We go to Dos Salsas pretty much once a week and we love it. My favorite dish is the Fermin. Love the chicken tostado and rice with queso. I usually save the chicken enchiladas for the next day

Moonsongliz about 1 month ago

Chimichanga

I had the beef fajita filled chimichanga and it was delicious. Lots of meat and cheese inside and out. Rice cooked perfect and tempature of the over all food was 🔥. Fresh tea that was so good and not watered down. I will be back

Jossie about 1 month ago

Chimichanga

Delicious!! My new fav place for Mexican food! The salsa is best ive found!

Rachel about 1 month ago

Enchiladas Suizas

This dish was amazing, some of the best enchiladas I have had in a very long time. The simplicity of the just Monterey jack cheese inside the enchilada with the suiza sauce was delightful! Definitely a must try!

John about 1 month ago

Taco

The barbacoa tacos are the best in town. And the drinks here are pretty amazing too.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA